New name to blog

 misc-feb-april-4-300

This is my neice on her 6th birthday with her dog after putting a flower on her dog’s head. It makes me laugh.
That’s what my new blog is about…

Originally my blog was focused on being a budget wedding blog. This has changed a bit seeing as my wedding priorities have changed. I don’t have a ginormous group of friends, most of my and my fiance’s family lives out of state, and only a few share of our co-workers are considered wedding invited people. Another staple is that me and my fiance are solely paying for our wedding. We are not receiving family funding and any handouts that we receive (not expected in this economy) we view as a grace from God. This blog in turn will be consisting of things I find interesting. Pictures, articles and objects that capture my creative attention. those things that will put a smile on my face no matter what kind of day I’ve had. I hope I can provide a bit of joy and interest to others out there.

Marleena ❤

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

