Southern wedding

I am so in love with the Southern Wedding Magazine blog. I have been getting so many ideas for my Spring 2010 wedding from there. Also helpful it’s based in the south, where I live.

Yesterday I went to thrift stores in search of glass vases. They will be used as centerpieces and I got the idea from this photo

vintagevaseflowers of course I do not remember where I got this picture from but it fits perfect with my afternoon $5000 budget eco friendly wedding (cheap becasue not too much is spent on flowers and eco because they’re recycled vases!) Like I said, I live in the south…we don’t need to have things fancy like cali or NY 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under wedding

One response to “Southern wedding

  1. Pingback: Southern wedding

Leave a Reply

