This looks so relaxing

ptg_5110_areas_eastdublin_1_resized_tcm26-44045ptg_5110_areas_eastdublin_3_tcm26-44047ptg_5110_areas_eastdublin_4_resized_tcm26-440481ptg_areas_eastdublin_2_tcm26-440461

I would love to be in Ireland right now. Looking at the amazing green scenery, old castles, seeing new facesm hearing different languages…
Just sounds so good right now.

I took the day off from work, though I did stop by (it was pet show-n-tell day so I brought my cat by:
sdc16098

Then I brought my fiance some Pita Pit and went home to clean the house and make the most delicious dinner.
It was a nice day but I hope to rack up some vacation money sometime and travel!

Instead I’m off to jog.

Leave a comment

Filed under travel

Leave a Reply

